Office/AdministrationContactus.png

Operating Hours:  M-F 8 AM - 5 PM 

Owner/Operator: Steve Brown (Steve@westernpropane.com)

Office Staff:

Cynthia (Cynthia@westernpropane.com)
Susy (Susy@westernpropane.com)
Janni (Janni@westernpropane.com)
Crystal (crystal@westernpropane.com)

Sales/Service

General Manager: Michael "Woody" Woodside (Woody@westernpropane.com)
Route Manager: Mario Limon (Mario@westernpropane.com)
Ventura Plant Manager: Jesùs Cisneros (Jesus@westernpropane.com)
Ventura Area Sales: Christian Garcia: (Christian@westernpropane.com)
Marketing Director: Mike Brown: (Mike@westernpropane.com

Mailing Address

Western Propane Service
P.O. Box 1060
Santa Maria, CA 93456

Headquarters

Western Propane Service
2326 Meredith Lane
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Map

Phone:

Santa Maria
Lompoc
Santa Ynez
Pismo Beach 
Santa Barbara
Ventura

Toll Free

Fax
(805) 922-8017
(805) 735-4437
(805) 688-4805
(805) 773-2640
(805) 695-5100
(805) 665-3019
(855) WPS 4YOU
(855) 977-4968

(805) 346-1389

 

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.