Contact Us

Office/AdministrationContactus.png

Operating Hours:  M-F 8 AM – 5 PM 

Owner/Operator: Steve Brown (Steve@westernpropane.com)

NOTICE:  Emergencies, out of gas calls, and delivery requests must be directed to the main office and not to a specific e-mail address.

Office Staff:

Cynthia (Cynthia@westernpropane.com)
Susy (Susy@westernpropane.com)
Janni (Janni@westernpropane.com)
Harry (Jacob@westernpropane.com)

Sales/Service

General Manager: Michael “Woody” Woodside (Woody@westernpropane.com)
Route Manager: Mario Limon (Mario@westernpropane.com)
Ventura Plant Manager: Jesùs Cisneros (Jesus@westernpropane.com)
Ventura Area Sales: Christian Garcia: (Christian@westernpropane.com)
Cuyama Valley Sales: Jorge Sepulveda: (Jorge@westernpropane.com)
Marketing Director: Mike Brown: (Mike@westernpropane.com

Mailing Address

Western Propane Service
P.O. Box 1060
Santa Maria, CA 93456

Headquarters

Western Propane Service
2326 Meredith Lane
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Map

Phone Numbers

Headquarters
Santa Maria
Lompoc
Santa Ynez
Pismo Beach
Santa Barbara
Ventura
Toll Free Fax Lines
 

(805) 922-8017
(805) 735-4437
(805) 688-4805
(805) 773-2640
(805) 695-5100
(805) 665-3019
(855) WPS 4YOU
(855) 977-4968

(805) 346-1389

NOTICE:  

Emergencies, out of gas calls, and delivery requests must be directed to the main office phone line and not submitted via e-mail or contact form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha